8 comments on “Sega Genesis Box Protectors and SNES BitBoxes

    • I’m not at all surprised that you’re going to steer clear of BitBoxes. They are a lot of money and for the number of NES and SNES games that you have it really would cost an absolute fortune!
      But regardless of your very smart financial decision and despite how good your UGC’s do look I hope you really like the look of BitBoxes so that I can ‘lord’ them over you! đŸ˜›

      Like

    • Yeah, they are really nice. And really expensive. I still haven’t gotten anymore of them since these first five. I’m sure I will; cause I want more. But sometimes it’s hard throwing money at plastic.

      Like

  1. Pingback: SNK Neo Geo MVS Shockboxes and Cover Art | Retro Megabit

  2. Pingback: More Stone Age Gamer BitBoxes! | Retro Megabit

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.